Monday song # 54

After a long Monday, I’ve found this song 🙂 It perfectly matches what my boyfriend keeps telling me for the past few weeks 🙂

“You don’t have to be there, babe
You don’t have to be scared, babe
You don’t need of plan of what you wanna do
Won’t you listen to the man that’s loving you

Your world keeps spinning and you can’t jump off
But I will catch you if you fall I can’t tell you enough
I hate to hear that you’re feeling low
I hate to hear that you won’t come home

It think it’s a sign to reconsider many things :)) I feel that I can do something great on my own, but do not have enough courage to give up the comfort of a routine for something that may or may not work.

But the song… the song is great! Thank God for music 🙂 and people following their dreams 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

