Happy & prosperous 2016!

I don’t know about you, but I have spent the end of 2015 and the beginning of 2016 very quietly with family and friends. I know it sounds like a cliche, but it was a very relaxing and in the same time refreshing.

I came to a stage in life when I prefer staying indoors and enjoying good company & food & drinks rather than going out to party. Maybe the crazy 2015 made me linger for quiet and lazy days with the ones I love and are close to my heart.

As for the year ahead I recently found some tips that can be easily passed for New Year’s Resolutions should you wish for a beautiful and joyful life.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

