Monday song #64

Do you have a motivational song? That wakes you up no matter how tired you are or how hopeless you feel? I’m sure you have :). I even have a few of them. But recently I added to my list Sia’s new song “Unstoppable”

It was early in the morning and I was trying to get ready for work, when I heard on the radio: “I’m unstoppable, I’m invincible, I’m so powerful, I don’t need batteries to play, I’m so confident, I’m unstoppable today ” and I looked myself in the mirror and said to myself – well, I can be unstoppable :).

Have wonderful and fruitful week! Enjoy the song!

 

 

Leave a Reply

