#happy 30

on

Last week I’ve celebrated my birthday ;)), my 30st birthday…. I don’t know how time pasted so fast… cuz I am still feeling like I’m 20 :).

This year I took a day off from work and walked around through the city ย – eating, drinking, enjoying a lazy day ๐Ÿ™‚

First, we stopped to eat something at Simbio, part healthy, part yammy ๐Ÿ˜€

Then, we felt a bit sleepy so we headed for the best coffee shop in town – Origo :). There’s nothing better like their Flat White to get energized! Mesmerizing…

Despite the heavy rain that caught us wondering through the city streets, we stop for one last thing – ice cream ๐Ÿ˜€ Delicious!ย It was a lovely day ๐Ÿ™‚ย Cremeria Emelia

One Comment Add yours

  1. Welcome to the 30’s! The ice cream looks soo good!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

