Doctor Strange, a must see!

This weekend I went to see Doctor Strange with some friends and I had a very lovely surprise. I did not watch any of the trailers that are now online and if you really want to enjoy the movie and be surprised by the jokes, I advise you not to watch the trailers either.

The special effects are wow! I believe the movie will win many Oscars this year. The lines are not boring either. Here one example, as I do not want to spoil your fun:

“You’re a man looking at the world through a keyhole. You’ve spent your life trying to widen it. Your work saved the lives of thousands. What if I told you that reality is one of many?”

I left one of the trailers here, but, as I said, better just go and see the movie in cinema! It will totally worth it! This is the first movie I would really like to see one more time!

More details here.

doctorstrange_special-effectdoctorstrange_special-effects

Leave a Reply

