Monday song #80

on

It’s been a while since I’ve not published anything. Life happens so fast… too fast I could say …For me, it seems that March is a suffering month… stomach problems, teeth problems… loads of work at my job… And when I taught that January was the most horrible month, well is outranked by March…

But hopefully things are heading in the right direction, despite all these little bumps πŸ™‚ and music makes everything simpler and keeps me on track πŸ™‚ so let’s rockabye and enjoy the ride!

Leave a Reply

